728x90 AdSpace

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Kerala Ministers and their Portfolios (2016) - Complete List PDF

Hi Aspirants, the new LDF-led ministry headed by Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan as Chief Minister assumed power on 25th May 2016. The Hon'ble Governor of Kerala Shri. Justice P. Sathasivam administered the oath of office and secrecy to minister-designates at the swearing-in ceremony held at Central Stadium Thiruvananthapuram.
Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2016
Check the complete list of ministers from below
Download as PDF from here
Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan
 Chief Minister

General Administration
All India Services, Planning and Economic Affairs, Science, Technology and Environment, Scientific Institutes, Personnel and Administrative Reforms
Election, Integration, Sainik Welfare, Distress Relief, State Hospitality, Airports, Metro Rail, Inter State River Waters, Information and Public Relations, Non-Resident Keralites Affairs, Home, Vigilance, Administration of Civil and Criminal Justice, Fire and Rescue Services, Prisons, Printing and Stationery, Youth Affairs  and subjects not mentioned elsewhere.
Shri. Prof. C. Ravindranath
General Education, Collegiate Education, Technical Education
Universities (Except Agricultural, Veterinary, Fisheries and Medical University) Entrance Examinations
Literacy Movement National Cadet Corps
Shri. A. K. Balan
Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes  and Backward Classes, Law Culture, Parliamentary Affairs, KSFDC
Shri. Kadakampally Surendran
Electricity & Devaswoms
Shri. T. P. Ramakrishnan
Labour,  Employment and Training, Rehabilitation, Factories and Boilers
Insurance Medical Service, Industrial Tribunals, Excise, Labour Courts.
Smt. J. Mercykutty Amma
Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Cashew Industry, Fisheries University
Shri. E. P. Jayarajan
Industries (including Industrial Co-operatives) Commerce, Mining and Geology, Khadi and Village Industries
Shri. G. Sudhakaran
Public Works, Registration, Post and Telegraphs, Railways
Smt. K. K. Shylaja
Health, Family Welfare, Medical Education, Indigenous Medicine, Medical University, Drugs Control, Pollution Control, Homoeopathy, Naturopathy, Social Justice
Shri. A. C. Moideen
Co-operation & Tourism
Shri. Dr. T. M. Thomas Isaac
Finance, National Savings, Stores Purchase, Commercial Taxex,, Agricultural Income Tax, Treasuries
Lotteries, State Audit, Kerala Financial Corporation, KSFE, State Insurance
Stamps And Stamp Duties, Coir
Shri. K. T. Jaleel
Panchayats, Municipalities and Corporations, Rural Development
Town planning, Regional Development Authorities, Kerala Institute of Local Administration, Welfare of Minorities
Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage
Shri. E. Chandrasekharan
Land Revenue, Survey and Land Records, Land Reforms, Housing
Shri. V. S. Sunil Kumar
Agriculture, Soil Survey & soil Conservation, Agricultural university
Warehousing Corporation, Veterinary university
Shri. P. Thilothaman
Food and Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs, Legal Metrology
Shri. Adv. K. Raju
Forests, Wildlife Protection
Animal husbandry, Dairy Development, Milk- Co-operatives
Shri. Adv. Mathew T. Thomas
Irrigation, CADA, Ground Water Development, Water Supply and Sanitation, Inland Navigation (Construction of Waterways), Kerala Shipping and Inland Navigation Corporation
Sri. A. K. Saseendran
Road Transport, Motor Vehicles
Water Transport
Shri. Ramachandran Kadannappally
Ports, Museums, Archaeology
Photo Courtesy: Manorama 
Kerala Ministers and their Portfolios (2016) - Complete List PDF Reviewed by Currentaffairs4examz on 28.5.16 Rating: 5 Hi Aspirants, the new LDF-led ministry headed by Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan as Chief Minister assumed power on 25th May 2016. The Hon'ble ...

No comments :